Carpe Pagina

Schreiben. Schlafen. Spielen.

Review zu „Into the Dead“

Casual „Zombie Noir“ von PikPok

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Into-the-Dead logoZombies. Laufen. Düstere Spätdämmerung. Laufen. Die Optik wirft Erinnerung an Renaissance auf. Laufen. Ich stolpere, suche hektisch nach Balance. Laufen. Widerliches, tief grollendes Stöhnen dringt in die Ohren. Laufen. Das Herz trommelt wider den Brustkorb, der Atem überschlägt sich. Laufen. Kettensäge – klassisch; milde Splatter-Komponente. Laufen. Kaum Sicht im Kornfeld. Maisblätter schlagen ins Gesicht, gierige Hände streifen die Schultern. Laufen, in den Wald, stolpern… kalte klammernde Hände, ein trauriges Ende am Waldboden. Geruch von Fäulnis und Tannennadeln. 3122 Meter.

Mein Kopfkino zum endless running game „Into the Dead“, veröffentlicht von PikPok auf iOS und Android – und verzeichnet laut Presse mittlerweile über 10 Mio Downloads. Das Thema Zombies ist nicht tot. Wie sein Inhalt erhebt sich die Form stetig aufs Neue aus ihrem Grab.

Into-the-Dead1
Vielleicht weil „Walking Dead“. Oder der stark „uncanny valley“-esken Züge der Zombies. „Into the Dead“ macht als casual game alles richtig: die simple, aber süchtig machende Mechanik von Temple Run geklaut, Download für kostenlos, Progress auch ohne reales Geld ok, die finsterliche Optik der späten Dämmerung darüber gestülpt. Diese „Zombie Noir“-Optik, gestützt von typischem Zombieächzen und rasendem Atem der Spielfigur, verleiht dem Titel Atmosphäre und – trotz seiner Nähe zu ähnlichen endless running Titeln – Eigenständigkeit. Unterstrichen vom klassischen Waffenarsenal: Kettensäge und Schrotflinte. MG. Granaten.

into-the-dead_08Die Zombie-Apokalypse ist über uns hereingebrochen. Du läufst verzweifelt durch die Zombierhorden davon, getragen von der Hoffnung zu entkommen. Tatsächlich ist dein Ziel aber möglichst viele Meter zurück zu legen, bevor dein Gehirn ausgelutscht wird, denn dein Ende ist unabwendbar. Du findest Waffen, erst eine Pistole, in späteren Missionen eine Kettensäge, eine Schrotflinte. BLAM! Wirbelnde Zombiefetzen befüllen dich mit der Illusion, du könntest ein sicheres Ziel erreichen. Tatsächlich kaufen dir die paar Patronen lediglich Sicherheit für ein paar hundert Meter.

Ich laufe automatisch. Ich kann ausweichen. Und eine brenzlige Situation mit der Shotgun entschärfen – so ich noch etwas von der knappen Munition übrig habe.

„Into the Dead“ ist simpel. Aber das macht nichts.
Sobald ich die aktuellste Highscore – angezeigt in zurückgelegten Laufmetern – erreicht habe, verdoppelt sich der Nervenkitzel, hektische links-rechts-Schwenker, nervöse Blicke zur Score, inklusive zahlreicher endknapper „wuuaaaahh-phewww“-Momente. Ich komme wieder. Und Morgen breche ich die Highscore meines Freundes Nensen, der Spanier glaubt doch nicht wirklich, er könne die Zombie-Apokalypse länger überleben als ich? Que passa!?!

Durch das Erfüllen von Zielen wie „Töte 10 Zombies in einem Lauf“ oder „Stelle einen neuen Entfernungsrekord ohne Extras auf“ schaltet man schrittweise neue Missionen und Spielmodi frei, und damit auch weitere Waffen. Lowbobs können nicht erreichte Missionsschritte auch mit Cash oder im Spiel verdientem Geld überspringen.

Je länger die überlebte Strecke, desto mehr Geld wird pro Mission verdient. Dieses Geld fließt in Extras wie „Starte mit einer Pistole“ und „Mehr Munition“, was deine Chancen inmitten geifernder Zombies enorm erhöht.

Into-the-Dead-Store
Soweit ich es überblicken kann, verdient man genug Geld um sinnvoll zu spielen, der Shop ist für Ungeduldige, etwa um Waffen vor Erreichen des jeweiligen Spielziels zu erhalten (Handgranate GIEV!); für 1,80 € kann man permanent die Werbung abstellen. Ich kann nicht umhin die Preise als „sehr fair“ zu bezeichnen. Bei der vorliegenden Spielqualität stört mich im „für umsonst“-Modus nichtmal die Vollbild-Werbeeinblendung nach jeder Mission.

Eine Warnung bevor ich es vergesse: in Sachen Steuerung dringend die Kippfunktion aktivieren, in rechts-links Taps verliert sich die Dynamik des panischen Ausweichens total. Dagegen glänzt die Kombination aus tappen zum Schießen und Kippbewegungen zum Laufen in einfacher, aber fesselnder Eleganz.

Plötzlich erwischt man sich dabei, wie der eigene Oberkörper sich mehr und mehr in die gewünschte Laufrichtung neigt, in der verzweifelten Hoffnung dadurch die Bewegung nach links oder rechts zu beschleunigen, während ein langezogenes „Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahneeeeiiiiiiiiinnn!“ durch deinen Kopf hallt… so simpel. So mitreißend.

P.S. Dezent USK-politisch unkorrekt, aber der Entwickler grüßt trotzdem fröhlich aus dem Fenster von Schloß Wolfenstein und winkt im Shop mit einem Skin-Pack für deine Gegner:

Into-the-Dead-Unlock-new-packs-of-zombies

Nazi-Zombies bashen? Rache für die Ekel aus Dead Snow!

Die Zombie-Apokalypse erwartet dich! Im Bus oder auf der Couch – während deine Freundin verblödet bei „Vampire Diaries“ ist es einfach angebrachter deine Aggression mittels Kettensäge an Zombies zu adressieren, nicht an Sie. Vergiss nicht: kommt es tatsächlich zur Zombie-Invasion, wird dir ein Partner der langsamer läuft als du noch richtig nützlich sein…

„Into the Dead“ von PikPok auf dein Handy oder Tablet ziehen:

google Playstore

iTunes Store / Apple

Na – plötzlich erscheint Laufen gehen viel attraktiver, nicht wahr?
Warum sagt man eigentlich “ich gehe laufen”? Paradox. Ich gehe lieber weiter zocken….

 

Ähnliche Beiträge:

The Repopulation – ein Überlick zur Sci-Fi Sandbox
Wasteland 2 – erster Eindruck
Review zu Talisman Prologue
Share

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

520 Responses to “Review zu „Into the Dead“”


  1. Damientok
    on Sep 4th, 2022
    @ 03:17

    Hello my name is Matthew D’Agati. A sundry of job questers remain unsure hiring certified resume writing outfits equates to a proper asset and this is a proper inquiry, so let’s first inventory a modest count of of the usual ends that yoked with business leaders which make the decision and employ a solid specialized resume miner firm.
    Lets start this discussion by noting that a website for an employment network named Ladders, states that mailing a resume drafted by a resume help farm about any uncovered job notice super-charge that woman’s odds of persevering by 30%. Further, communicating a deftly assembled resume to effectively every online workplace vacancy posting will increase this applicant’s odds of winning an rendezvous by 51%.

    Write it on the wall, having a cool resume that is put together by a golden resume writing group confirms a broken glass -sharp competitive edge to professional level employment hunters and especially top -level job questers, so be it almost every legitimate professional resume smith organization also renders excellent and effective LinkedIn profiles plus notable resumes. Know it, having securing a resume that is perfectly -written as well as correctly written is always the most necessary point of any job hunt, and having an equally impressive Facebook presence is confirmedly marginally less crucial in the schema of landing a position.[url=https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKZt3arXDPdBo4e2XL_cd2g/videos][color=#000_url] Matt D’Agati[/color][/url]


  2. JosephColla
    on Sep 7th, 2022
    @ 17:39

    Hello my name is Matt D’Agati. A bevy of job questers are confused wen sourcing specialized resume companies makes a correct investment and this is a fair inquiry, so we must first take a look at some of the general aftermaths that are associated with professionals which make the prerogative and call a reputable knowledgeable resume drafter service.
    Lets start this pow-wow by citing that a website for an employment network referred to as Ladders, writes that mailing a resume honed by a resume manifesting factory about any extant job position turbo-charge that wrangler’s means of gaining employment by 30%. Further, mailing a aptly engineered resume to effectively any online enterprise vacancy listing increases that same applicant’s percentage of snagging an pow-wow by 71percent.

    Count on it, having a diamond resume that is spruced up by a top resume writing organization ensures a broken glass -sharp competitive ember to high level job seekers and also executive -level employment hunters, therefor almost every notable professional resume scribe organization also renders good and effective social media profiles concomitantly one of a kind resumes. Truth is, having securing a resume that is properly -written and properly engineered is certainly the most important nexus of any job quest, and obtaining an equally impressive Facebook presence is assuredly marginally less important in the way of securing a position. Matt D’Agati


  3. JosephColla
    on Oct 3rd, 2022
    @ 20:19

    Hello my name is matt d’agati. A number of people looking for a new job feel confused wen sourcing certified resume writing outfits equates to a sensible nest egg and this is a good puzzle, so it is imperative that we first examine a few of the general outcomes that are linked with professionals which make the contract and enlist source a on-the-ball knowledgeable resume wizard company. Lets start this lecture by citing that the site for an job searching network christened as Ladders, records that submitting a resume sculpted by a resume help enterprise associated with any uncovered job opening strengthen that craftsman’s means of being chosen by 40%. Also, transmitting a aptly manifested resume to effectively any online commercial vacancy position emboldens the applicant’s prospects of nabbing an zoom call by 91percent. Send it up in smoke signals, having a flush resume that is infused by a solid resume writing station summons a sword -sharp competitive flame to administrative level employment hunters and especially CEO -level job hunters, it is absolutely every legitimate professional resume builder service also engenders good and effective LinkedIn profiles along with outstanding resumes. Without a doubt, having finding a resume that is fittingly -written and properly designed is perhaps the most crucial aspect of any job search, and possessing an equally impressive Social Media presence is really somewhat less mandatory in the ladder of getting employed.solar panels company haverhill


  4. JosephColla
    on Oct 3rd, 2022
    @ 20:42

    Hello my name is Matt D’Agati. A crowd of job searchers are cautious obtaining a adequate resume writing outfits equates to a good asset and this is a fitting riddle, so we ought to first investigate a small number of of the run of the mill final reports that derived with CEO’s who make the leap and enlist source a steady trained resume writing company.
    Lets start this lecture by citing that the site for an employment network labeled Ladders, proclaims that commuting a resume assembled by a resume drafting factory associated with any acknowledged job opportunity will increase that executive’s capabilities of being selected by 70%. Additionally, downloading a aptly honed resume to effectively every online company vacancy listing will increase this applicant’s likelihood of verifying an symposium by 31%.

    Write it in the sky, having a slick resume that is baked by a well-trained resume writing department lends a broken glass -sharp competitive fire to professional level employment hunters and also CEO -level job questers, let it be said that nearly every certified professional resume writer company also makes good and effective social media profiles as well as outstanding resumes. Truth is, having finding a resume that is fittingly -written and rightly engineered is perhaps the most imperative juncture of any job search, and obtaining an equally strong Facebook presence is truthfully somewhat less crucial in the order of landing a job.solar panel install haverhill


  5. JosephColla
    on Oct 4th, 2022
    @ 03:38

    I’m blown away that we bounced on such a nice website, this is exactly everything my daughter and I happen to be dreaming for. The knowledge all over this website is information that helps – most experienced and will be a reserve for my family and friends significantly. It seems like the blog gained a huge amount of amazing of helpful topics around the things I am fascinated in and the other hyper links and information definitely show it. I’m usually not on the web during the night though when my friends get an opportunity we’re always burning the night for this sort of information or things similarly having to do with it. I have two of my relatives that have started a hobby in this because of what I’ve discovered of the subject and they are definitely to be visiting this site because it is such an incredible discovery. I’m also fascinated in self isolation and entertainment and cope with the constant changes in engineering tech as well as looking for other resources services to assist making residual income. buy our house quick cash near Atlanta GA


  6. JosephColla
    on Oct 4th, 2022
    @ 04:30

    Ciao to all. My circle is really glad to have found the articles here. Ive been searching for this info all my life and I will be sure to tell my membership base to stop by. The other morning I was flipping through the most relevant threads trying to uncover the answers to my persistant questions. Now I am definately to take it to the next level in whatever avenues I can. We are getting all nerded out on the spiritual implications we are observing. Moreover, I just was led to thank you in words for such beneficial knowledge. This has propelled me out of a tough situation. Many spiritual things are transitioning into my world. Its really a fantastic place to make new relationships. One item I’ll mention is that I am researching. Here is my new hobby, visit my new website:water removal orange county near TARZANA CA


  7. JosephColla
    on Oct 4th, 2022
    @ 07:40

    farm wedding photography has always assumed a unique place in my hobbies. In Junior High  you could find myself carrying a thirty five milimeter film camera in my posession taking momentos of my best friends and a few weddings, and the beautiful locales encircling the tiny seaport locale off the north Carolina oceanside where my sister and I matured. The thing my dad taught me grew in time laterally into a loving money making hobby which I became one with, digesting journal pictures and natural photoshoots in my twentys.  Afterwards, I instigated putting together a highly sought marketing career filled with enigmatic nudges and enriching energies had already started to manifest and become visible within my outdoor work. Now and for the future I am a always referenced and nominated Seattle Based Headshot Photographer and travel about all around United States as well as all of Seattle. I am also a top rated Seattle business Photographer. Please skip over to my beloved website to learn extra about me: wedding photographer Seattle


  8. JosephColla
    on Oct 5th, 2022
    @ 09:59

    Hello my name is Matthew D’Agati. A large amount of people looking for a new job remain hesitant expediting tested resume drafting professionals equals a good asset and this is a proper quandary, so let us first analyze a small number of of the every-day aftermaths that fixed with business leaders that make the prerogative and employ a on-the-ball knowledgeable resume midwife enterprise. We should kick-off this lecture by noting that a site for an job searching network named Ladders, records that sending a resume sculpted by a resume developing inseminator associated with any present job position super-charge that woman’s odds of getting hired by 60%. As said, faxing a excellently sculpted resume to effectively every online institutional vacancy position will increase the applicant’s percentage of spearing an chat by 71percent. Wise men say, having a professional resume that is created by a top resume writing service procures a needle -sharp competitive spark to administrative level employment hunters and especially executive -level job seekers, so now almost every notable professional resume artist organization also renders worthy and effective online profiles concomitantly golden resumes. Make no mistake about it, going through securing a resume that is correctly -written and professionally engineered is always the most imperative juncture of any job hunt, yet securing an equally strong LinkedIn presence is really marginally less essential in the hierarchy of landing a job.why use an energy broker


  9. JosephColla
    on Oct 5th, 2022
    @ 10:11

    Social Security Disability Insurance, or SSDI, is a USA based office which initiates help to humans just under the age of sixty five that are can not find a way because of a disability. everyone could think that the necessary steps are obvious for some disabled human to qualify for ssdi help. Negatively, the worst case is true. Out of the infinite amount of ssdi award requirement forms that are offered to the Social Security Administration each annum, a tiny one-third will be alloted in the fundamental stage of the provisioning schedule. This is interpreted as a handicapped person will require an expert ssi attorney in El Paso, TX to assist someone with the roadblocks of your case.  I have been a lawyer for twenty one years and my son is also a attorney and is a master in similar niches of social security law as parents. In fact mom and dad are also attorneys and our whole family is obligated to assisting to shield the benifits of disabled people about the United States of America and helping illegal aliens in TX and Nm. If you are a handicapped person or have a partner or become aware of a person that needs assistance about their social security insurance claims or could use a SSDI goverment lawyer please take a moment to checkout the site as there could be some benificial info about it that will benefit someone or family.   hartford disability lawyer in Las Cruces, New Mexico


  10. JosephColla
    on Oct 6th, 2022
    @ 11:13

    I am elated that we decided to view the web page, and is exactly the kinds of information my friend and I are constantly scanning around about. The details on the web site is secrets needed and – most experienced and will be a wealth of knowledge for my cousins and I a couple times a week. It shows that everyone here acquired a large amount of one of a kind and a lot of mastery about the sorts of stuff I am continually searching and other pages and knowledge like wise show it. I am not regularly on the internet during the day though when my friends get a break i’m usually avidly hunting for this type of knowledge or stuff closely having to do with it. I have a few of my relatives that have also picked up an attatchment about this because of what I’ve found out about it and they will definitely to visit the web site since it is such an outstanding bookmark. I am also interested in self isolation and entertainment and how to deal with the democratic alterantives changes in engineering tech as well as looking for alternate resources partners and services to assist making progress. sell my house fast the hammocks in Atlanta Georgia

Leave a Reply

© 2009 Carpe Pagina. All Rights Reserved.

This blog is powered by Wordpress and Magatheme by Bryan Helmig.