Carpe Pagina

Schreiben. Schlafen. Spielen.

Review zu „Into the Dead“

Casual „Zombie Noir“ von PikPok

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Into-the-Dead logoZombies. Laufen. Düstere Spätdämmerung. Laufen. Die Optik wirft Erinnerung an Renaissance auf. Laufen. Ich stolpere, suche hektisch nach Balance. Laufen. Widerliches, tief grollendes Stöhnen dringt in die Ohren. Laufen. Das Herz trommelt wider den Brustkorb, der Atem überschlägt sich. Laufen. Kettensäge – klassisch; milde Splatter-Komponente. Laufen. Kaum Sicht im Kornfeld. Maisblätter schlagen ins Gesicht, gierige Hände streifen die Schultern. Laufen, in den Wald, stolpern… kalte klammernde Hände, ein trauriges Ende am Waldboden. Geruch von Fäulnis und Tannennadeln. 3122 Meter.

Mein Kopfkino zum endless running game „Into the Dead“, veröffentlicht von PikPok auf iOS und Android – und verzeichnet laut Presse mittlerweile über 10 Mio Downloads. Das Thema Zombies ist nicht tot. Wie sein Inhalt erhebt sich die Form stetig aufs Neue aus ihrem Grab.

Into-the-Dead1
Vielleicht weil „Walking Dead“. Oder der stark „uncanny valley“-esken Züge der Zombies. „Into the Dead“ macht als casual game alles richtig: die simple, aber süchtig machende Mechanik von Temple Run geklaut, Download für kostenlos, Progress auch ohne reales Geld ok, die finsterliche Optik der späten Dämmerung darüber gestülpt. Diese „Zombie Noir“-Optik, gestützt von typischem Zombieächzen und rasendem Atem der Spielfigur, verleiht dem Titel Atmosphäre und – trotz seiner Nähe zu ähnlichen endless running Titeln – Eigenständigkeit. Unterstrichen vom klassischen Waffenarsenal: Kettensäge und Schrotflinte. MG. Granaten.

into-the-dead_08Die Zombie-Apokalypse ist über uns hereingebrochen. Du läufst verzweifelt durch die Zombierhorden davon, getragen von der Hoffnung zu entkommen. Tatsächlich ist dein Ziel aber möglichst viele Meter zurück zu legen, bevor dein Gehirn ausgelutscht wird, denn dein Ende ist unabwendbar. Du findest Waffen, erst eine Pistole, in späteren Missionen eine Kettensäge, eine Schrotflinte. BLAM! Wirbelnde Zombiefetzen befüllen dich mit der Illusion, du könntest ein sicheres Ziel erreichen. Tatsächlich kaufen dir die paar Patronen lediglich Sicherheit für ein paar hundert Meter.

Ich laufe automatisch. Ich kann ausweichen. Und eine brenzlige Situation mit der Shotgun entschärfen – so ich noch etwas von der knappen Munition übrig habe.

„Into the Dead“ ist simpel. Aber das macht nichts.
Sobald ich die aktuellste Highscore – angezeigt in zurückgelegten Laufmetern – erreicht habe, verdoppelt sich der Nervenkitzel, hektische links-rechts-Schwenker, nervöse Blicke zur Score, inklusive zahlreicher endknapper „wuuaaaahh-phewww“-Momente. Ich komme wieder. Und Morgen breche ich die Highscore meines Freundes Nensen, der Spanier glaubt doch nicht wirklich, er könne die Zombie-Apokalypse länger überleben als ich? Que passa!?!

Durch das Erfüllen von Zielen wie „Töte 10 Zombies in einem Lauf“ oder „Stelle einen neuen Entfernungsrekord ohne Extras auf“ schaltet man schrittweise neue Missionen und Spielmodi frei, und damit auch weitere Waffen. Lowbobs können nicht erreichte Missionsschritte auch mit Cash oder im Spiel verdientem Geld überspringen.

Je länger die überlebte Strecke, desto mehr Geld wird pro Mission verdient. Dieses Geld fließt in Extras wie „Starte mit einer Pistole“ und „Mehr Munition“, was deine Chancen inmitten geifernder Zombies enorm erhöht.

Into-the-Dead-Store
Soweit ich es überblicken kann, verdient man genug Geld um sinnvoll zu spielen, der Shop ist für Ungeduldige, etwa um Waffen vor Erreichen des jeweiligen Spielziels zu erhalten (Handgranate GIEV!); für 1,80 € kann man permanent die Werbung abstellen. Ich kann nicht umhin die Preise als „sehr fair“ zu bezeichnen. Bei der vorliegenden Spielqualität stört mich im „für umsonst“-Modus nichtmal die Vollbild-Werbeeinblendung nach jeder Mission.

Eine Warnung bevor ich es vergesse: in Sachen Steuerung dringend die Kippfunktion aktivieren, in rechts-links Taps verliert sich die Dynamik des panischen Ausweichens total. Dagegen glänzt die Kombination aus tappen zum Schießen und Kippbewegungen zum Laufen in einfacher, aber fesselnder Eleganz.

Plötzlich erwischt man sich dabei, wie der eigene Oberkörper sich mehr und mehr in die gewünschte Laufrichtung neigt, in der verzweifelten Hoffnung dadurch die Bewegung nach links oder rechts zu beschleunigen, während ein langezogenes „Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahneeeeiiiiiiiiinnn!“ durch deinen Kopf hallt… so simpel. So mitreißend.

P.S. Dezent USK-politisch unkorrekt, aber der Entwickler grüßt trotzdem fröhlich aus dem Fenster von Schloß Wolfenstein und winkt im Shop mit einem Skin-Pack für deine Gegner:

Into-the-Dead-Unlock-new-packs-of-zombies

Nazi-Zombies bashen? Rache für die Ekel aus Dead Snow!

Die Zombie-Apokalypse erwartet dich! Im Bus oder auf der Couch – während deine Freundin verblödet bei „Vampire Diaries“ ist es einfach angebrachter deine Aggression mittels Kettensäge an Zombies zu adressieren, nicht an Sie. Vergiss nicht: kommt es tatsächlich zur Zombie-Invasion, wird dir ein Partner der langsamer läuft als du noch richtig nützlich sein…

„Into the Dead“ von PikPok auf dein Handy oder Tablet ziehen:

google Playstore

iTunes Store / Apple

Na – plötzlich erscheint Laufen gehen viel attraktiver, nicht wahr?
Warum sagt man eigentlich “ich gehe laufen”? Paradox. Ich gehe lieber weiter zocken….

 

Ähnliche Beiträge:

Jenova Chan – Emotion in Spielen / Journey
Fantasie & Rollenspiel Konvent
Splittermond angeschaut
Share

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

549 Responses to “Review zu „Into the Dead“”


  1. JosephColla
    on Jan 14th, 2023
    @ 09:41

    Hey there readers. My wife and I are super excited to have found the posts. Ive been scanning for this info all my life and I will be telling my besties to hop on by. The other night I was thumbing through the most relevant threads trying to discover the answers to my staggering questions. Now I am planning to take it all the way in whatever form I can. We are getting all fragmented out on the spiritual implications we are observing. Moreover, I just was led to thank you from all of us for such enlightenment. This has shifted me out of rough territory. Many exciting improvements are shaping around my world. Its really a safe area to make new friends. I need to share that I am studying. Here is my new hobby, check out my newly created spot:drywall repair orange county near me PALOS VERDES PENINSULA CA


  2. RandySoype
    on Jan 14th, 2023
    @ 20:34

    my brother and I are totally excited having discovered your blog, it is exactly everything my church friends were searching in search of. The information here on the website is very needed and will contribute my kids and I several times a week one of kind help. Seems like everone on the site gains incredible amounts of detailed knowledge about the stuff I am interested in and other pages and information really show it. I am not on the internet most of the time so as my wife and I get a break I am most of the time avidly hunting this type of knowledge or others closely concerning it. my family will make sure to spread the word. If you needed major helpful services like: We sell used 36 x 192 pallet racks and warehouse racking in Indio


  3. RandySoype
    on Jan 14th, 2023
    @ 21:24

    We are elated to have clicked on the blog, it is really the thing my buddies and I are constantly looking for in search of. The information here on the web page is always helpful and is going to help my wife quite a bit great help. It looks like web site gained a large amount of details about the stuff I am interested in and other pages and information like wise can be seen. I’m usually not perusing Google all day long however as my friends and I get a break I’m completely putting together archives of information or others likewise exactly like it. bye for now. If you wanted some helpful services like: We sell used 18′ Upright pallet racking and used pallet rack of Riverside


  4. RobertAcusy
    on Jan 24th, 2023
    @ 20:01

    Does your business need Custom Starlink Internet Installation.

    Does your Starlink app indicate the dish has obstructions?, Is your home, dwelling, or RV enshrowded from pine trees? multitudes customers absolutely need a tree located set up of needed Star-link internet satellite dish to overcome blockages, such as gigantic oak trees and pine trees, that create a barrier with the view between a setup Starlink internet Dish including necessary transmission satellites soaring overhead.

    Our set up uses the location’s land which blends plants and technology to exact an utilitarian, creative and organic result. Our select group of seasoned tree techs and technicians make sure that Starlink has a ClearView, and results in improves Starlink internet performance.

    If you live in Arizona and in a isolatedrugged location and are looking for a solution for dragging internet and might be inquiring have a look at this business website for more points of interest. outdoor antenna installation near me


  5. JosephColla
    on Jan 24th, 2023
    @ 20:02

    Ciao everybody. My friends and I are tickled we heard the articles here. Ive been hunting for this info since last spring and I will be convincing my cohorts to drop by. The other evening I was blazing through the internet trying to scope out the answers to my persistant questions. Now I am definately to take it to the next level in whatever way I can. We are getting all jazzed out on the omens we are observing. Moreover, I just had to thank you from all of us for such incredible information. This has forced me out of an old rut. Many fresh improvements are transitioning into my world. Its really a safe area to make new relationships. I will share also that I am researching. Here is my new hobby, check out my newly created business:water damage laguna beach in LOMA LINDA CA


  6. JosephColla
    on Jan 24th, 2023
    @ 21:12

    Hello my name is Matthew D’Agati. Many executives remain bewildered when mapping suitable resume services constitutes a grounded investment and this is a excellent investigation, so we must first analyze a small number of of the general final chapters that originated with company presidents that make the commitment and enlist source a reputable trained resume wizard service. We should kick-off this subject by noticing that the site for an job searching network named Ladders, writes that logging a resume honed by a resume actualizing collective pertaining to any discovered job position super-charge that professional’s means of getting employed by 75%. As proven, offering a expertly drafted resume to effectively any online institutional vacancy vacancy increases the applicant’s percentage of lassoing an invite by 61%. Bet the farm on it, having an excellent resume that is put together by a platinum resume writing service procures a obsidian -sharp competitive ember to administrative level job seekers and surely top -level employment questers, it is almost every for-real professional resume agent service also makes good and effective LinkedIn profiles plus notable resumes. Know it, going through securing a resume that is properly -written or properly developed is eternally the most necessary nexus of any job search, yet possessing an equally stalwart Social Media presence is only slightly less crucial in the order of landing a job.Matt D’Agati haverhill solar energy installer


  7. RandySoype
    on Jan 26th, 2023
    @ 18:27

    I am really happy having clicked on the blog, it’s exactly what my wife’s friendsMy friends from work have been scouring the internet in search of. The up to date info on the web page is very enlightening and is going to offer my friends from church and I significantly one of kind information. It appears as if forum acquired a significant amount of specific details about the stuff I am interested in and the other links and info like wise are evident. I’m not usually on the internet during the week but as my friends and I get a break We’re most of the time collecting libraries of factual information or others closely similar. Take care. If anyone wanted some helpful services like: We sell used Anchor pallet racking and automated warehouse solutions near me in Korea Town


  8. JosephColla
    on Jan 26th, 2023
    @ 18:43

    Wedding ceremony pictures therefore the film transform into a lasting memory for the husband and wife along with the guest visitors. A perfectly seized wedding ceremony picture stores style, elegance and it is actually important for the couple. As it’s an extremely significant date for just two people, they would want to catch these stories and by generating a video of these event would be the easiest way to simply adore these moments. As a wedding planner it is important to ensure that the photographer additionally the videographer hired would be the best.

    Nowadays almost all of the newlyweds provide increased relevance to your special day video clip or perhaps the marriage video as this video can also be sent back house to any family relations have been unable to show up at the marriage. Unique knowledge has managed to make it available not to sole generate a wedding video clip but also to really make it a wedding motion picture at a fair pricing. It really is usual these kinds of instances that a lot of associated with the partners prefer motion picture videography of the wedding ceremonies.

    Wedding photography may be the photos of activities relating to marriages. One of the most important factor of a marriage could be the photography. The marriage photos is really what is left when anything else is over
    Wedding ceremony concepts are becoming significantly more high level with the improvement in some time the participation of wedding coordinators. Theme mainly based event concepts has presented a boost to imagination in event accents. The decor style a coordinator determines will be able to produce the ideal aura for the wedding wedding along with make your family welcome. The necessity of styles should not be dismissed. They can write an feeling to your very own wedding ceremony event that will enhance the cosmetics of the marriage, display the groom and bride, and advertise the appeal of the function.

    First and foremost, as a professional photographer, be sure you posses sincerity in what you will do. It could you need to be work to you, but it is a once-in-a-entire life week for someone – you’ve been hired to complete a job, don’t mess it up. This is basically the number one reasons why I just might will never actually film wedding parties becoming smart does not give that something extra although at the same time, taking chances can be a miscalculation in case you miss the photo. And I also wouldn’t would you like to are unsuccessful on either count when it comes to client.

    As a customer, looks schooled: know what you prefer in terms of fashion, obtainable, and exactly how much it must roughly price see the duty of numerous folk and get offers before making a determination. Discover a photographer close friend for an opinion if in skepticism. The a lot more informed you are, the higher a product you’re going to consider. if you wish to uncover more info on this post content come by my own karate web : Peak Fall Foliage


  9. JosephColla
    on Jan 26th, 2023
    @ 19:16

    My boss and I are thrilled that we my friend told us about the spot here, this is completely the stuff my sister are always spending my days for yesterday. The knowledge from experience all over this web forum is secrets needed and – the best and will be a wealth of knowledge for my buddies from work a bunch. It shows the forum gathered tons of truely experienced kinds of details about topics I am continually searching and the other hyper links and information definitely show it. I am not on the internet during the day though when I get an opportunity im more often than not poking around for this kind of factual information or stuff similarly having to do with it. I have a few of my family members that have also picked up a hobby about this because of what I’ve seen of the subject and they are probably to be visiting this forum as it’s an excellent score. I’m also interested in pandemics and how to deal with the constant new changes in elections and equally looking for popular resources companies to assist making residual income. reputable we buy houses around Atlanta GA and Lithonia, StoneCrest Georgia 30058

Leave a Reply

© 2009 Carpe Pagina. All Rights Reserved.

This blog is powered by Wordpress and Magatheme by Bryan Helmig.